Advisory Committee on the Dean, Dalla Lana School of Public Health

The University of Toronto is now accepting nominations for the next Dean of the Dalla Lana School of Public Health.

Nominations, applications, and expressions of interest should be directed, in confidence, to Gerri Woodford or Jason Murray at

Previous Communications

Questions about this search process should be directed to Assistant Provost Archana Sridhar at